The Prosper Police Department celebrated the opening of its new headquarters last week.

On Oct. 6, a ceremonial blue ribbon was cut by Prosper Mayor Ray Smith, Police Chief Doug Kowalski and Town Manager Harlan Jefferson, officially opening the first section of what will eventually become the Town of Prosper Public Safety Complex at 801 Safety Way… READ MORE

%d bloggers like this: